The Wind Cries Jerrys Promo Video

Watch the trailer for The Jerrys' upcoming release, The Wind Cries Jerrys

Check out the new promo video for The Wind Cries Jerrys, the 6-song EP to be released by The Jerrys later this year. Here’s the track listing:

  1. Chicago USA
  2. Doo-Doo-Doo-Doo
  3. I Think About You
  4. Ms. Wonderful
  5. Another Glorious Day
  6. Anna Marie

Get ready for new music by The Jerrys!

The post The Wind Cries Jerrys Promo Video appeared first on Jerry Schwartz.

Leave a comment

Add comment